One of Glenn Beck’s best

I rarely watch or listen to Glenn Beck. He’s too out in left field for me most of the time, but occasionally he does something I find interesting and informative. He skewered Joe Kline of Time Magazine a few days ago over his criticism of Americans’ dislike of the 2009 $787 billion “stimulus” package. Aside from the first couple minutes, where he bashed old-time progressives (unfortunately I found this to be rather incoherent. I got the part about the Treaty of Versailles, but I couldn’t understand why he brought it up), Beck does an excellent job satirizing the arrogance of progressive elites. Check it out.

Leave a Reply

